Join For Free!Join For Free to Start Having Fun!
Age, Preference:
46, Bisexual
Gender, Race:
Female Caucasian
Practice Safe Sex:
Yes, always
I have had a few experiences (still a beginner)
5' 5, 185 lbs. (Overweight)
Short Brown
Eye Color:
I don't have glasses
Interested In Ages:
20 - 38
Looking For:
Single Women
Will go as far as:
Meeting in person
Short Term Relationship
Interested In:
1 on 1 Sexual Relationship
I am bisexual but I am not interested in dating any men. I am here only to find myself a nice woman. I am married, but my husband is not to be shared. He knows I am bisexual, and he does not mind a bit. Actually, he was the one, which introduced me to the idea. I am 5'5, have a few extra pounds, but it is nothing I can not work off, I have hazel eyes, brown short hair, and have a fun personality. I am goal orientated. Have a little monster that is 14 months old.
I am renting a place in Cortland, NY and I am looking for a very special lady to keep me company there while I go to TC3 and be with my son. My husband is in the Armed Forces, (please do not ask me about him), and will be in Korea during the time I will be in NY. I am not sure how long I will be living there. It might be 18 months, it might be 2 1/2 years. I just need to find a girlfriend, so I can keep my sanity while I become a single parent.
Getting Together:
JohnDeereGirl_3 has never gotten together with someone through a site like this before.
JohnDeereGirl_3 can entertain at their home.
JohnDeereGirl_3 would like to meet at a Residence.
JohnDeereGirl_3 can travel up to 30 miles.
Ideal Situation:
I would want to sit around and talk. Get to know each other.
Sign Up For Free

This is an external profile. To create your own personal profile, upload your own photos, take advantage of our forums, chatrooms, your own mailbox, and to see the rest of the site, Sign Up for Free on Bisexual Playground today!