Join For Free!Join For Free to Start Having Fun!
Age, Preference:
62, Bisexual
Gender, Race:
Male Caucasian
Practice Safe Sex:
Most of the time
I have a good amount of experience
5' 10, 210 lbs. (Overweight)
Short Grey
Eye Color:
I have glasses, but I don't wear them often
Interested In Ages:
18 - 70
Looking For:
Single Men
Single Women
Will go as far as:
Meeting in person
Short Term Relationship
Long Term Relationship
Interested In:
1 on 1 Sexual Relationship
M-F-F Threesome
M-M-F Threesome
F-M-F Threesome
Group Sex
Other Alternative Lifestyle
I am a vary open minded all types an forms when it comes to sex .i,d like to watch.or get involved.I am open to everything from one on one to wild kink.I am a submissive slave looking for a female or male master.also looking for women lesbian,s for fun.I,m 48(may) 5,10 180lbs clean shaved no metal or tatoos.vary humors vary friendly vary loving person.I can be straight or bi.large willing to explore sex world mild to hot wax to being whipped or petite girl, not into to much hair on both men an women men not to heavy unless you have more then 6 inches. I love being vary,vary oral to both an I swallow.vary fun person not pushy vary laid back.light drinker an smoker.looking for fun people to play with.can travel for the fun peple in life.i,m kind of like hawkeye pierce from mash.would like to find people around my neck of the country music.into hot movies while playing to do oral vary slowly,by licking your balls then slowly sucking them.then start up your shaft,till i reach the top of your cock then your cock will slowly be sucked on.for a long time,its like a piece of great tasting meat.that u want to savor for a long need to rush things.the longer i take the more pleasure for both..then when your ready to pop,you can fill my mouth,or face.then i will lick your cock clean,till your soft.i am open minded to all races.ladies can get the same oral pleasure also.also like to wear a bra an panties while playing,can wear more if u like.into light anal,first,more after i know u.
Getting Together:
oral4u has never gotten together with someone through a site like this before.
oral4u can not entertain at their home.
oral4u would like to meet at a Does not apply.
oral4u can travel up to 100 miles.
Ideal Situation:
I like getting together with people to see what they realy like to do,besides sex. like to find what they do far a liveing.what or where,s their favorite place to eat.what tv programs they watch.I like finding out as much as I can about people in general.I was born an explorer,I love to learn people places an things.ware they live an do.It also gives me a chance to travel.not only them,but history in the town to see.when we meet ,we can eat or relaxe then go to have some fun.
Sign Up For Free

This is an external profile. To create your own personal profile, upload your own photos, take advantage of our forums, chatrooms, your own mailbox, and to see the rest of the site, Sign Up for Free on Bisexual Playground today!