Join For Free!Join For Free to Start Having Fun!
Age, Preference:
67, Bisexual
Gender, Race:
Male Caucasian
Practice Safe Sex:
Yes, always
I have a good amount of experience
5' 8, 210 lbs. (Average)
Medium Grey
Eye Color:
I have glasses, and I wear them all the time
Interested In Ages:
18 - 99
Looking For:
Single Men
Single Women
Will go as far as:
Meeting in person
Short Term Relationship
Long Term Relationship
Interested In:
Cyber Sex
Phone Sex
1 on 1 Sexual Relationship
M-F-F Threesome
M-M-F Threesome
M-F-M Threesome
F-M-F Threesome
Group Sex
Other Alternative Lifestyle
I am in fairly decent shape for my age. 5'8" and stocky. Played a lot of baseball, softball, and tennis. I am very easy going. I am a non-smoker. I am comfortable with both men and women. I love giving oral to both and love receiving from both. I enjoy receiving anal as long as the cock isn't the size of a small car. I am in a sexless marriage and have been for a number of years. Please don't judge me for wanting some fun. I enjoy adult theaters and I like to masturbate while driving. If you have no profile picture, please don't expect an email reply.
Getting Together:
spitroastme3 has gotten together with someone through a site like this before.
spitroastme3 can not entertain at their home.
spitroastme3 would like to meet at an I am not sure yet.
spitroastme3 can travel up to 25000 miles.
Ideal Situation:
I would like to meet in a public place for something to drink or a bite to eat. If there is a connection, we can discuss the next step. I will definitely play on the first meeting if all are in agreement.

spitroastme3's Status

Is there anybody close to my area that really wants to meet in person?
Sign Up For Free

This is an external profile. To create your own personal profile, upload your own photos, take advantage of our forums, chatrooms, your own mailbox, and to see the rest of the site, Sign Up for Free on Bisexual Playground today!