Join For Free!Join For Free to Start Having Fun!
Age, Preference:
48, Bisexual
Gender, Race:
Female Caucasian
Practice Safe Sex:
Yes, always
I have a good amount of experience
5' 7, 160 lbs. (Proportionate)
Short Light Brown
Eye Color:
I don't have glasses
Interested In Ages:
22 - 39
Looking For:
Single Women
Will go as far as:
Meeting in person
Interested In:
Cyber Sex
Phone Sex
1 on 1 Sexual Relationship
M-F-F Threesome
Group Sex
I'm a happily married woman of 5 years that misses the softer side. Before I was married, I had primarily lesbian relationships, and although I dearly love my husband, I miss it. I would describe myself as outgoing and very active. I run a horse breeding farm and show our horses. So, I spend most of my day getting messy in the barn and having fun with my horses. I have a BA in psyc. that I have yet to figure out what to do with, so I'm currently not working in the traditional sense. I enjoy all things outdoors, good movies, sci-fi books, a good laugh, etc.
Getting Together:
Aileen27 has gotten together with someone through a site like this before.
Aileen27 can possibly entertain at their home.
Aileen27 would like to meet at a Cafe.
Aileen27 can travel up to 30 miles.
Ideal Situation:
Hopefully, we've agreed upon a spot and all meet there somewhere around the appointed time. I like meeting somewhere more relaxed, like a cafe or bar. Somewhere where you can talk, have a few drinks, and not feel pressured into any activity. That way, everyone can determine how they feel about one another without the immediate questino of "So, do we get in bed?" I like inital meetings to end on a friendly, affectionate note, but not necessarily a sexual one. I'm simply not in that much of a rush.
Sign Up For Free

This is an external profile. To create your own personal profile, upload your own photos, take advantage of our forums, chatrooms, your own mailbox, and to see the rest of the site, Sign Up for Free on Bisexual Playground today!