Join For Free!Join For Free to Start Having Fun!
Age, Preference:
55, Bi-Curious
Gender, Race:
Male Caucasian
Practice Safe Sex:
Yes, always
I have had a few experiences (still a beginner)
5' 8, 200 lbs. (Muscular)
Medium Brown
Eye Color:
I have glasses, and I wear them all the time
Interested In Ages:
18 - 50
Looking For:
Single Men
Single Women
Will go as far as:
Meeting in person
Short Term Relationship
Interested In:
Cyber Sex
1 on 1 Sexual Relationship
M-F-F Threesome
M-M-F Threesome
M-F-M Threesome
F-M-F Threesome
Group Sex
Other Alternative Lifestyle
I'm 35, married and have a sex drive that requires more attention than it should. Wife knows and is OK with safe activities, although I keep them very limited. I'm well educated, moderate on most issues and can discuss almost any topic. Music, Martial Arts and Computers are my main interests. I also enjoy reading science fiction and historical fiction.
Getting Together:
EastKyMWM has gotten together with someone through a site like this before.
EastKyMWM can possibly entertain at their home.
EastKyMWM would like to meet at a Restaurant.
EastKyMWM can travel up to 90 miles.
Ideal Situation:
I haven't had an ideal get-together, they are all a little different. I've had a good ones and not so good ones at restaurants as well as adult bookstores. I do like meeting at adult bookstores though.
Sign Up For Free

This is an external profile. To create your own personal profile, upload your own photos, take advantage of our forums, chatrooms, your own mailbox, and to see the rest of the site, Sign Up for Free on Bisexual Playground today!