Join For Free!Join For Free to Start Having Fun!
Age, Preference:
37, Bisexual
Gender, Race:
Female Caucasian
Practice Safe Sex:
Yes, always
I have a good amount of experience
5' 2, 145 lbs. (Average)
Medium Auburn
Eye Color:
I have glasses, but I don't wear them often
Interested In Ages:
18 - 40
Looking For:
Single Women
Will go as far as:
Interested In:
Other Alternative Lifestyle
my name is kitten i am a young female, but please do not underestimate my young age for a lack of knowledge, as i am very knowledgeable on many subjects. i am an owned submissive who lives the lifestyle. i love to read as well as write. i love to interact with people, though mostly females, i still consider myself bisexual. i'd love to find friends who i can speak with. i'm not exactly sure what else to write about myself here, so feel free to ask questions, i just ask that you write more than one line, show you have interest.
Getting Together:
LJslittlekit has never gotten together with someone through a site like this before.
LJslittlekit can not entertain at their home.
LJslittlekit would like to meet at a Restaurant.
LJslittlekit can travel up to 3000 miles.
Ideal Situation:
To me an ideal situation of getting together is simple. a few phone calls for more than a month, meeting up at a restaurant for a nice meal, See if the friendship is going to thrive.
Sign Up For Free

This is an external profile. To create your own personal profile, upload your own photos, take advantage of our forums, chatrooms, your own mailbox, and to see the rest of the site, Sign Up for Free on Bisexual Playground today!