Join For Free!Join For Free to Start Having Fun!
Age, Preference:
42, Bisexual
Gender, Race:
Male African American
Practice Safe Sex:
Yes, always
I have had a few experiences (still a beginner)
5' 10, 187 lbs. (Athletic)
Short Brown
Eye Color:
I don't have glasses
Interested In Ages:
27 - 40
Looking For:
Single Women
Will go as far as:
Meeting in person
Short Term Relationship
Long Term Relationship
Interested In:
1 on 1 Sexual Relationship
Hey ladies.....I'm a single AA male, residing in the District of Columbia. I have no kids at the moment. My main reason for this profile is to meet other like minded single women/bi-sexual women. Kids aren't an issue if you have any. I enjoy MMA, Boxing and WWE . I attend church and would like to meet a woman that have a common interest.
Getting Together:
MisterSEDC has never gotten together with someone through a site like this before.
MisterSEDC can possibly entertain at their home.
MisterSEDC would like to meet at an I am not sure yet.
MisterSEDC can travel up to 25000 miles.
Ideal Situation:
My ideal first meet up/date would be something low-key. Maybe a cocktail/beer somewhere on neutral territory. Maybe bowling or even a game of pool. I'm a simple dude. As long as its legal, I'm game for almost any suggestion.
Sign Up For Free

This is an external profile. To create your own personal profile, upload your own photos, take advantage of our forums, chatrooms, your own mailbox, and to see the rest of the site, Sign Up for Free on Bisexual Playground today!