Join For Free!Join For Free to Start Having Fun!
Age, Preference:
43, Bi-Curious
Gender, Race:
Male italian/syrian
Practice Safe Sex:
Yes, always
I am a newbie (no experiences)
6' 0, 160 lbs. (Slim)
Short Black
Eye Color:
I have glasses, but I don't wear them often
Interested In Ages:
23 - 34
Looking For:
Single Men
Will go as far as:
Meeting in person
Interested In:
1 on 1 Sexual Relationship
M-M-F Threesome
I am 24 years old, finally coming to terms that I might be bisexual. I am not trying to deny it anymore. I am just looking to meet some cool people to chill with and see whatever leads. I am in no rush, I know the type of dude that will do it for me so I am not worried.
I live in South Florida, 6' 160 black hair and bright blue eyes. Italian/syrian, dark skin and toned. I am a beach bum and play about 10hrs of beach volleyball/wk. It's the only sport that I seem to enjoy and am kickass at so I exhaust it. I love autos, mostly german vehicles and a couple english exotics.
Not into dudes that act like chicks, it defeats the whole purpose of being into dudes in the first place. Not into bullshit, or drama or lies. So be straight up....
Getting Together:
bmwguy04 has never gotten together with someone through a site like this before.
bmwguy04 can possibly entertain at their home.
bmwguy04 would like to meet at an I am not sure yet.
bmwguy04 can travel up to 50 miles.
Ideal Situation:
There is no ideal situation about getting together. When I meet someone cool, worth meeting and whatever else....then whatever comes to mind at that ideal.
Sign Up For Free

This is an external profile. To create your own personal profile, upload your own photos, take advantage of our forums, chatrooms, your own mailbox, and to see the rest of the site, Sign Up for Free on Bisexual Playground today!