Join For Free!Join For Free to Start Having Fun!
Age, Preference:
43, Bi-Curious
Gender, Race:
Male Caucasian
Practice Safe Sex:
Most of the time
I have had a few experiences (still a beginner)
6' 1, 187 lbs. (Muscular)
Medium Dirty Blonde
Eye Color:
I don't have glasses
Interested In Ages:
18 - 40
Looking For:
Single Men
Will go as far as:
Meeting in person
Short Term Relationship
Long Term Relationship
Interested In:
1 on 1 Sexual Relationship
Other Alternative Lifestyle
OK, here goes
I workout but I am not a gym bunny. When I work out I have all sorts of fantasies about the guys around me. I even had a fantasy about me being a bycycle seat! Damned if I know what thats all about. I have a girl friend and she does not have any idea that I have fantasies about being with her brother.
I've had hetro sex since I was 14 and also wanted to be with a guy. i have been hit on a lot of times but always to scared to do anything. Maybe this way will let me follow thru with it.
Getting Together:
here_i_am has never gotten together with someone through a site like this before.
here_i_am not sure if they can entertain at their home.
here_i_am would like to meet at a Residence.
here_i_am can travel up to 60 miles.
Ideal Situation:
I don't know.
Is there an ideal situation?
Getting together may be a little difficult as I travel a lot. I work as a model for a large agency. As of today I have a job with Calvin Klein, Reebok and DKNY.
But for the right guy I will make the time even if I have to fly off a shoot for a day or two
Sign Up For Free

This is an external profile. To create your own personal profile, upload your own photos, take advantage of our forums, chatrooms, your own mailbox, and to see the rest of the site, Sign Up for Free on Bisexual Playground today!