Join For Free!Join For Free to Start Having Fun!
Age, Preference:
38, Bisexual
Gender, Race:
Female Caucasian
Practice Safe Sex:
Most of the time
I have had a few experiences (still a beginner)
5' 3, 115 lbs. (Petite)
Medium Auburn
Eye Color:
I have glasses, but I don't wear them often
Interested In Ages:
18 - 30
Looking For:
Single Women
Will go as far as:
Meeting in person
Interested In:
1 on 1 Sexual Relationship
M-F-F Threesome
M-F-M Threesome
F-M-F Threesome
Group Sex
Other Alternative Lifestyle
I am a 20 year old female living in demotte, indiana with my fiance. I am 5'3" and about 115 lbs. I have hazel eyes and light brown hair. i have a flat stomach, a b- cup, and a butt like no other. i suppose people would describe me as fun, nice, caring, loyal, honest, and trustworthy. I am a very open minded person who is willing to try pretty much anything at least once. I enjoy movies (especially horror flicks), many different types of music, dancing, and of course the occasional party. i also enjoy kicking back and relaxing at home though.
Getting Together:
honkytonkbadonkadonk has never gotten together with someone through a site like this before.
honkytonkbadonkadonk can possibly entertain at their home.
honkytonkbadonkadonk would like to meet at an I am not sure yet.
honkytonkbadonkadonk can travel up to 100 miles.
Ideal Situation:
I'm assuming if we get in the position of getting together that must mean that we've talked before then. Therefore, I know i would like this to not only involve sexual encounters but an established friendship as well. As far as the first encounter goes, I suppose that's just a surprise you will have to find out about for yourself.
Sign Up For Free

This is an external profile. To create your own personal profile, upload your own photos, take advantage of our forums, chatrooms, your own mailbox, and to see the rest of the site, Sign Up for Free on Bisexual Playground today!