Join For Free!Join For Free to Start Having Fun!
Offline Single Male
place Warner Robins, GA
Age, Preference:
68, Bisexual
Gender, Race:
Male Caucasian
Practice Safe Sex:
Yes, always
I have had a few experiences (still a beginner)
5' 10, 185 lbs. (Average)
Short Brown
Eye Color:
I have glasses, but I don't wear them often
Interested In Ages:
35 - 99
Looking For:
Single Men
Single Women
Will go as far as:
Meeting in person
Short Term Relationship
Long Term Relationship
Interested In:
1 on 1 Sexual Relationship
M-F-F Threesome
M-M-F Threesome
Group Sex
Other Alternative Lifestyle
I'm just the average guy except I'm bi. I am very oral and love to please both women and men. I'm not into emotional relationships or anything except friendship and sex. Not necessarily in that order. I like people that don't judge others before they know them. Just looking to meet people with the same interests for friendship and more. I love golf and computers. I like to drink a few beers on occasion. I don't smoke but don't mind being around those that do.
Getting Together:
jackelxx has gotten together with someone through a site like this before.
jackelxx can not entertain at their home.
jackelxx would like to meet at an I am not sure yet.
jackelxx can travel up to 50 miles.
Ideal Situation:
Not sure what to put here. I prefer to meet people in public first. Of course there are some times when I would be willing to go to their home. I like to meet first and chat some to see if we have the same interests and could become friends. Just kind of play it by ear.
Sign Up For Free

This is an external profile. To create your own personal profile, upload your own photos, take advantage of our forums, chatrooms, your own mailbox, and to see the rest of the site, Sign Up for Free on Bisexual Playground today!