Join For Free!Join For Free to Start Having Fun!
Name:
Christi
Age, Preference:
37, Bisexual
Gender, Race:
Female Caucasian
Practice Safe Sex:
Yes, always
Experience:
I have had a few experiences (still a beginner)
Body:
5' 11, 145 lbs. (Average)
Hair:
Medium Light Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Eyewear:
I don't have glasses
Interested In Ages:
18 - 26
Looking For:
Single Women
Will go as far as:
Internet
Phone
Meeting in person
Dating
Short Term Relationship
Long Term Relationship
Interested In:
1 on 1 Sexual Relationship
Description:
I'm a 21 year old outgoing bi-female. I'm looking for a female (MEN DO NOT REPLY!!) in the same age range and location for friendship and more. I love to go out, dance, drink (socially), and basically just have fun any way I can. I do have a boyfriend, but he is totally cool with me being bi and would not join us (maybe just watch if it's okay with you!). So if you're interested, email me. We can exchange pics & email and see where it goes from there!
Getting Together:
luvz_2_lick has never gotten together with someone through a site like this before.
luvz_2_lick can possibly entertain at their home.
luvz_2_lick would like to meet at an I am not sure yet.
luvz_2_lick can travel up to 40 miles.
Ideal Situation:
I want to exchange pics and email, talk on the phone, then, if things click, meet in person and see where things go from there......
Sign Up For Free

This is an external profile. To create your own personal profile, upload your own photos, take advantage of our forums, chatrooms, your own mailbox, and to see the rest of the site, Sign Up for Free on Bisexual Playground today!