Join For Free!Join For Free to Start Having Fun!
Age, Preference:
38, Bisexual
42, Straight
Gender, Race:
Female Caucasian
Male Caucasian
Practice Safe Sex:
Yes, always
Yes, always
I have had a few experiences (still a beginner)
I have had a few experiences (still a beginner)
5' 9, 125 lbs. (Slim)
5' 10, 200 lbs. (Average)
Medium Dirty Blonde
Short Dark Brown
Eye Color:
I wear contacts instead of glasses
I don't have glasses
Interested In Ages:
18 - 26
18 - 26
Looking For:
Single Women
Single Women
Will go as far as:
Meeting in person
Short Term Relationship
Long Term Relationship
Meeting in person
Short Term Relationship
Interested In:
1 on 1 Sexual Relationship
M-F-F Threesome
F-M-F Threesome
M-F-F Threesome
F-M-F Threesome
We are a very young couple. I am a student and he is in the military. I have had a few experiences with women, which include two threesomes with Doug. The whole thing with being bisexual is mine. Doug only follows along. We are both very open to all kinds of people, although our openess does not extend to extra men in our relationship( This is an opininon shared by both of us). I would consider us to be very playful. We just like to have a good time.
Getting Together:
valan85 has never gotten together with someone through a site like this before.
valan85 can entertain at their home.
valan85 would like to meet at an I am not sure yet.
valan85 can travel up to 100 miles.
Ideal Situation:
Ideally I'd like to meet someone that lives relatively nearby and then talk to them a bit. Then we would enjoy having them over to entertain her then possibly we could play around. Then go out clubbing would be fun.

valan85's Interests

Sign Up For Free

This is an external profile. To create your own personal profile, upload your own photos, take advantage of our forums, chatrooms, your own mailbox, and to see the rest of the site, Sign Up for Free on Bisexual Playground today!