1. BisexualPlayground
  2. Forum
  3. Recognized

Usedbyothers
I was recognized by a photo!!! My watch and cord gave me away!!!!
I had a delivery of a fridge, washer and dryer.
I purchased them from Home Depot!!!
3 yougins delivered them. One of them is on this site and recognized me. We are friends on here and have chatted about meeting up.
He showed me my pic, he was discreet. I being me denied it!!
I love to play coy.
He pressed!! I gave in. He said all he wanted was to prove I was gaaaay I as I told him.
Me being me!!! I am all about being the man gurl of my gayness!!!
I grabbed his his hand and led him to my bedroom.
And yep it happened

cajunman696960
I came across a couple on this site, the guy worked for 1 of my customers (I'm a road mechanic). There profile said that both were bi and looking for men and woman.
I sent them an email to see if they would like to chat and bam they ether turned off there profile or blocked me him and I used to talk when ever I was at there location but never about being bi or hooking up, we didn't know eachother in that way until I saw there profile after that when he would see me at there location he would avoid me and hide now that location closed.

Tsqr9082
just proves SOME are wanting to partake but not give.

or something like that. Heck, OPPORTUNITY is like snow, ENJOY IT while you can see and touch don't build a snowman. LOL

Tsqr9082
Wishes don't build a snow man. It left that part out

Usedbyothers
That’s messed up, for them.

iwmutualcocksucking
it's a small world,you never know who you are going to meet!! a few years back i met someone that i worked with 50 years ago, i didn't recognize him,he did me, found out he lived 10 miles away, and ended up visiting him and wife and would go out to restaurant every couple weeks, it was non-sexual!!

Tsqr9082
oh it's a small world...I'll get to them....

244lbsoffun