Join For Free!Join For Free to Start Having Fun!
Name:
Ralf
Age, Preference:
74, Bisexual
Gender, Race:
Male Caucasian
Practice Safe Sex:
Yes, always
Experience:
I have a good amount of experience
Body:
5' 10, 245 lbs. (Curvy)
Hair:
Medium Grey
Eye Color:
Hazel
Eyewear:
I have glasses, but I don't wear them often
Interested In Ages:
35 - 70
Looking For:
Single Men
Single Women
Couples
Will go as far as:
Internet
Meeting in person
Short Term Relationship
Long Term Relationship
Interested In:
1 on 1 Sexual Relationship
M-F-F Threesome
M-M-F Threesome
M-F-M Threesome
F-M-F Threesome
Other Alternative Lifestyle
Description:
I am an outgoing person with wide and varied interests. I enjoy reading as well as good converstaion over coffee or drinks. I have enjoyed the bisexual lifestyle for many years and have met a number of interesting and exciting people who introduced me to some very pleasant and innovative experiences. I look forward to finding singles and couples who share my interests.
Getting Together:
courer has gotten together with someone through a site like this before.
courer can entertain at their home.
courer would like to meet at a Mall.
courer can travel up to 50 miles.
Ideal Situation:
We would meet for coffee or drinks in a public place and if we felt the right vibes (if we clicked) we could return to our home (theirs or mine) for deeper discussion about sexual likes and dislikes. Once we established a common underdstanding of what each wanted and what their limits were we would begin some exploratory play (touching, embracing, light genital touch) which would lead to play which we had all agreed on.
Sign Up For Free

This is an external profile. To create your own personal profile, upload your own photos, take advantage of our forums, chatrooms, your own mailbox, and to see the rest of the site, Sign Up for Free on Bisexual Playground today!