Join For Free!Join For Free to Start Having Fun!
Offline Single Male
woodstock
place Woodstock, VA
Name:
Rodney
Age, Preference:
66, Bisexual
Gender, Race:
Male Caucasian
Practice Safe Sex:
Most of the time
Experience:
I have had a few experiences (still a beginner)
Body:
5' 11, 226 lbs. (Average)
Hair:
Medium Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Eyewear:
I have glasses, and I wear them all the time
Interested In Ages:
25 - 60
Looking For:
Single Men
Couples
Will go as far as:
Internet
Phone
Meeting in person
Dating
Short Term Relationship
Long Term Relationship
Interested In:
1 on 1 Sexual Relationship
M-F-F Threesome
M-M-F Threesome
M-F-M Threesome
Foursome
Group Sex
Description:
hmmm. Well, I love to be outside and am a nudist. I'm well educated, I like camping, mountains, the river and driving. Also I'm into classic rock, like to smoke a little weed I have also been wanting to get to know a like minded guy or a couple and see what happens.
Getting Together:
woodstock has gotten together with someone through a site like this before.
woodstock can possibly entertain at their home.
woodstock would like to meet at an I am not sure yet.
woodstock can travel up to 100 miles.
Ideal Situation:
I don't know what an ideal situation would be. I'm open for pretty much anything. I'm also sure that where ever we decided to meet would not be where we would stay unless we just didn't hit it off.

woodstock's Rating

 
10/10 by 4 people
Sign Up For Free

This is an external profile. To create your own personal profile, upload your own photos, take advantage of our forums, chatrooms, your own mailbox, and to see the rest of the site, Sign Up for Free on Bisexual Playground today!