Join For Free!Join For Free to Start Having Fun!
Age, Preference:
60, Bisexual
Gender, Race:
Female Caucasian
Practice Safe Sex:
Yes, always
I have had a few experiences (still a beginner)
5' 5, 130 lbs. (Average)
Medium Auburn
Eye Color:
I have glasses, but I don't wear them often
Interested In Ages:
40 - 55
Looking For:
Single Women
Will go as far as:
Meeting in person
Short Term Relationship
Interested In:
M-F-F Threesome
F-M-F Threesome
I am a married 47 year old female. Am looking for a female to have fun with in and out of the bedroom. I enjoyed the closeness of my female friend I was involved with before. I enjoy life, going out and having a good time. I love the taste of a female on my lips, I enjoy the closeness and the pure sensuality that is envolved with being with a woman. I have missed the closeness and am ready to find that special someone again.
Getting Together:
ontarioKim has gotten together with someone through a site like this before.
ontarioKim can possibly entertain at their home.
ontarioKim would like to meet at an I am not sure yet.
ontarioKim can travel up to 30 miles.
Ideal Situation:
Meeting at a coffee shop or bar ect. having a good time togeather and taking it from there, whatever happens happens take things as they come. I would love to find someone I find attractive and that finds me attractive and get togeather with them......Then I can slowly strip them having the feel of a females skin against my hands ,body and tongue. I love to lick suck stroke and feel until I hit the jackpot and that would be pussy juice... hmmm love the taste. Cant wait to meet someone and.....
Sign Up For Free

This is an external profile. To create your own personal profile, upload your own photos, take advantage of our forums, chatrooms, your own mailbox, and to see the rest of the site, Sign Up for Free on Bisexual Playground today!