Join For Free!Join For Free to Start Having Fun!
Age, Preference:
44, Bisexual
Gender, Race:
Male Caucasian
Practice Safe Sex:
Yes, always
I have a good amount of experience
5' 11, (Average)
Medium Dark Brown
Eye Color:
I don't have glasses
Interested In Ages:
18 - 35
Looking For:
Single Men
Single Women
Will go as far as:
Meeting in person
Short Term Relationship
Long Term Relationship
Interested In:
1 on 1 Sexual Relationship
M-F-F Threesome
M-M-F Threesome
M-F-M Threesome
F-M-F Threesome
Group Sex
Other Alternative Lifestyle
Mostly I'm looking for a female companion, that will join me for some kinky sexual adventures. The types I usually go for are the artistic/creative types. Users and takers don't mix well with me. If you're honest, and loyal we'll probably hit it off. It would be accurate to say I require mutual relationships. If we can't meet half way, then it probably won't work. I'm not into dominating, and I also don't like dominant personalities. If you have STDS or AIDS, please don't bother contacting me.
Getting Together:
BiCockTaster has never gotten together with someone through a site like this before.
BiCockTaster can entertain at their home.
BiCockTaster would like to meet at an I am not sure yet.
BiCockTaster can travel up to 25000 miles.
Ideal Situation:
A meeting place of some kind like a restaraunt, theater, or concert. Something like that, bars and pubs are ok too. But usually I don't go to bars. I'm just a social drinker.
Sign Up For Free

This is an external profile. To create your own personal profile, upload your own photos, take advantage of our forums, chatrooms, your own mailbox, and to see the rest of the site, Sign Up for Free on Bisexual Playground today!