Join For Free!Join For Free to Start Having Fun!
Age, Preference:
51, Bisexual
50, Straight
Gender, Race:
Female Caucasian
Male Caucasian
Practice Safe Sex:
Yes, always
Yes, always
I have had a few experiences (still a beginner)
I am a newbie (no experiences)
5' 3, 120 lbs. (Athletic)
6' 2, 185 lbs. (Average)
Long Blonde
Long Brown
Eye Color:
I don't have glasses
I don't have glasses
Interested In Ages:
23 - 38
23 - 38
Looking For:
Single Women
Single Women
Will go as far as:
Meeting in person
Short Term Relationship
Meeting in person
Short Term Relationship
Interested In:
M-F-F Threesome
F-M-F Threesome
M-F-F Threesome
F-M-F Threesome
I'm not really sure what to say... I asked my husband if we could get a female friend with benefits, and he said sure (BIG surprise, huh?) so here I am. I'm 33 and a Computer Science major. My husband is also 33 & a tattoo/airbrush/pinstripe artist.

We're 100% disease-free, non-smokers, both in good physical condition & looking for more than a one-night stand. He has a good amount of tattoos, long brown hair, strong frame & I think way hot. House rule, no intercourse with him, but everything else goes. I'm kinda tattooed, pierced 3 times down below, medium-long blonde hair, petite frame, round butt, & he thinks I'm hot.

We try to stay on the mellow side of life, so drama queens can just skip over this profile, k? We're not huge partiers anymore, but will partake in drinks & green stuff in moderation. I make hemp necklaces, sew, & like trying strange holistic treatments before turning to Western medicines. Occasionally, we like museums, camping, concerts, & dining out.

Friends can come in all shapes & sizes, but our future 'friend with benefits' would be physically similar to us (in good physical condition, attractive, disease-free) & not a trainwreck waiting to happen. If your life revolves around drugs, fighting, or anything that could get you on Jerry Springer, please keep moving. Wild is great! Crazy wild is not.

I look forward to seeing if this actually works.
Getting Together:
Hopeful_33 has never gotten together with someone through a site like this before.
Hopeful_33 can not entertain at their home.
Hopeful_33 would like to meet at an I am not sure yet.
Hopeful_33 can travel up to 40 miles.
Ideal Situation:
We'd like to get to know you first to make sure we'll all get along, but sometimes people just hit it off right away. I'm not sure where we'd meet at, but our walls are too thin to host at our house (our landlord lives next door). We're not big bar people, but we have fun when we do go to one, so that's a possibility, but dinner out is a nice place to meet along with other public places. Once we know you better, we're fine with visiting your home (if that's what you want). If we all click, I'd love to give Matt his first , but to prevent any chance of pregnancy, he will only participate in foreplay with you. I feel so weird writing this stuff out. There's so much more I want to say, but I don't want to come across wrong, you know?
Sign Up For Free

This is an external profile. To create your own personal profile, upload your own photos, take advantage of our forums, chatrooms, your own mailbox, and to see the rest of the site, Sign Up for Free on Bisexual Playground today!