Join For Free!Join For Free to Start Having Fun!
Age, Preference:
76, Bisexual
Gender, Race:
Male Caucasian
Practice Safe Sex:
Half the time
I have had a few experiences (still a beginner)
5' 9, 260 lbs. (Overweight)
Medium Grey
Eye Color:
I have glasses, and I wear them all the time
Interested In Ages:
18 - 99
Looking For:
Single Men
Single Women
Will go as far as:
Meeting in person
Short Term Relationship
Long Term Relationship
Interested In:
Cyber Sex
Phone Sex
1 on 1 Sexual Relationship
M-F-F Threesome
M-M-F Threesome
M-F-M Threesome
F-M-F Threesome
Group Sex
Other Alternative Lifestyle
I'm a widower that lives with my golden retriever. I really enjoy giving oral to men and women and making them feel good. I sometimes have trouble with ED and can't shoot cum anymore after prostate surgery so reciprocation isn't necessary. Just tell me what feels good to you - willing to try new things. Don't smoke and drink only socially. Would be nice to meet some cross dressers and MTF or FTM transsexuals no matter where they are in their transition. People need to understand we are all in this life together and treat each other with care and kindness.
Getting Together:
flim1947flam has gotten together with someone through a site like this before.
flim1947flam can possibly entertain at their home.
flim1947flam would like to meet at a Restaurant.
flim1947flam can travel up to 100 miles.
Ideal Situation:
Good conversation to get to know each other and go from there.

flim1947flam's Status

Honest and pleasant gentleman.
I'm glad we met.
Enthusiastic & fun
Sign Up For Free

This is an external profile. To create your own personal profile, upload your own photos, take advantage of our forums, chatrooms, your own mailbox, and to see the rest of the site, Sign Up for Free on Bisexual Playground today!