Join For Free!Join For Free to Start Having Fun!
Age, Preference:
68, Gay
Gender, Race:
Male Caucasian
Practice Safe Sex:
Only when it's requested
I'd rather not say
5' 10, 165 lbs. (Curvy)
Short Light Brown
Eye Color:
I have glasses, and I wear them all the time
Interested In Ages:
30 - 60
Looking For:
Single Men
Will go as far as:
Meeting in person
Long Term Relationship
Interested In:
1 on 1 Sexual Relationship
M-M-F Threesome
M-F-M Threesome
Group Sex
Other Alternative Lifestyle
The best way to describe myself is that I feel like I'm a woman trapped in a man's body. Although I've been crossdressing for 18 years, the past 3 years I've noticed a huge change in myself physically and emotionally as I've become more comfortable feeling and looking like a female. The physical changes came about from exercising, yoga, and dieting which had a huge impact on me emotionally as I began to really improve my body image into a passable female.
Getting Together:
Cdmelanie1955 has never gotten together with someone through a site like this before.
Cdmelanie1955 not sure if they can entertain at their home.
Cdmelanie1955 would like to meet at a Restaurant.
Cdmelanie1955 can travel up to 20 miles.
Ideal Situation:
Going on a date and going back to his house for a passionate evening of love making.

Cdmelanie1955's Status

Sign Up For Free

This is an external profile. To create your own personal profile, upload your own photos, take advantage of our forums, chatrooms, your own mailbox, and to see the rest of the site, Sign Up for Free on Bisexual Playground today!