Join For Free!Join For Free to Start Having Fun!
Age, Preference:
68, Bisexual
Gender, Race:
Male Caucasian
Practice Safe Sex:
Most of the time
I have had a few experiences (still a beginner)
6' 0, 160 lbs. (Slim)
Short Brown
Eye Color:
I have glasses, but I don't wear them often
Interested In Ages:
18 - 99
Looking For:
Single Men
Single Women
Will go as far as:
Meeting in person
Short Term Relationship
Long Term Relationship
Interested In:
Cyber Sex
Phone Sex
1 on 1 Sexual Relationship
M-F-F Threesome
M-M-F Threesome
M-F-M Threesome
F-M-F Threesome
Group Sex
Other Alternative Lifestyle
I would describe myself as intelligent, professional, funny, a good conversationalist, shy (in some situations), attractive, and adventurous. Also, as my screen name suggests, I love experimentation ... after all, you never know what you might enjoy unless you do try new things.
Getting Together:
TryingNewThings2 has gotten together with someone through a site like this before.
TryingNewThings2 can not entertain at their home.
TryingNewThings2 would like to meet at an I am not sure yet.
TryingNewThings2 can travel up to 150 miles.
Ideal Situation:
The ideal ice-breaking moment would probably involve a neutral, stress-free location, such as a restaurant. But if everything feels right, events should progress quickly towards more compromising positions.
Sign Up For Free

This is an external profile. To create your own personal profile, upload your own photos, take advantage of our forums, chatrooms, your own mailbox, and to see the rest of the site, Sign Up for Free on Bisexual Playground today!