Join For Free!Join For Free to Start Having Fun!
Offline Single Male
place Louisville, KY
Age, Preference:
50, Bisexual
Gender, Race:
Male Caucasian
Practice Safe Sex:
Yes, always
I have had a few experiences (still a beginner)
6' 0, 218 lbs. (Average)
Crew cut Dirty Blonde
Eye Color:
I don't have glasses
Interested In Ages:
25 - 65
Looking For:
Single Men
Single Women
Will go as far as:
Meeting in person
Short Term Relationship
Long Term Relationship
Interested In:
1 on 1 Sexual Relationship
M-F-F Threesome
M-M-F Threesome
M-F-M Threesome
F-M-F Threesome
Group Sex
Other Alternative Lifestyle
First i guess I'm a very clean D&D free smoker and light drinker with a very laid back personality u could say. to have fun and just kinda take things as they come, life is to short to be bent out of shape all the time, lol. I'm very easy to get to know, I don't have very many "hangups" but like any one I can be opinionated at times. I'm also very easy to get along with not pushy or demanding. After saying that, I am also very open minded about a lot of things. I am a very honest and truthful person but also very kind in doing so. Sometimes the truth can hurt but I would rather hear the truth than be lied to. So I try to give other people the same respect. Emotionally I am very secure in my life, I am at the point where I would like to experience a little more that life has to offer. I can be either submissive or aggressive depends on who I am with really.I'm very oral, both giving and receiving. I get pleasure by giving pleasure to the person I am with. I am uncut also. I'm just really a country boy in the city, masculine, average body build, looking to meet people for fun, good-times, or whatever may happen, the worst that could happen is that I might make a few more friends.
Getting Together:
lopiky has never gotten together with someone through a site like this before.
lopiky can entertain at their home.
lopiky would like to meet at a Restaurant.
lopiky can travel up to 100 miles.
Ideal Situation:
Meeting in a restaurant or bar would be OK for a first meeting, this would be a chance to kind of get to each other. If we liked each other and felt like we wanted to get
better acquainted then I would be totally open to suggestions.
Sign Up For Free

This is an external profile. To create your own personal profile, upload your own photos, take advantage of our forums, chatrooms, your own mailbox, and to see the rest of the site, Sign Up for Free on Bisexual Playground today!