Join For Free!Join For Free to Start Having Fun!
Age, Preference:
50, Bisexual
Gender, Race:
Male Asian
Practice Safe Sex:
Yes, always
I have a good amount of experience
5' 6, 165 lbs. (Athletic)
Short Black
Eye Color:
I wear contacts instead of glasses
Interested In Ages:
18 - 65
Looking For:
Single Men
Single Women
Will go as far as:
Meeting in person
Short Term Relationship
Long Term Relationship
Interested In:
1 on 1 Sexual Relationship
M-F-F Threesome
M-M-F Threesome
M-F-M Threesome
F-M-F Threesome
Group Sex
I'm an open-minded person, very comfortable in all situations. I believe in living and letting live. Some of my interests aren't shared by others, so I don't expect to judge anyone else's interests.

I'm intelligent, outgoing, fun to be around, and very easy-going. I don't believe anyone else's morality (except for some obvious extremes) are necessarily any more legitimate than the other person's.
Getting Together:
ijws01 has gotten together with someone through a site like this before.
ijws01 can possibly entertain at their home.
ijws01 would like to meet at an I am not sure yet.
ijws01 can travel up to 25000 miles.
Ideal Situation:
Ideally, we meet where everyone is comfortable. Where the decision to take it further can be easily conveyed to the other party in a non-pressuring way. Most importantly, it needs to be the environment where we can evaluate each other and decide what our compatibility is. As such, we need to be able to be open, and be ourselves. I'm not interested in meeting people's representatives! I want to meet the people themselves and take it from there.

ijws01's Rating

9/10 by 3 people
Sign Up For Free

This is an external profile. To create your own personal profile, upload your own photos, take advantage of our forums, chatrooms, your own mailbox, and to see the rest of the site, Sign Up for Free on Bisexual Playground today!